Sermons

How to maintain a Biblical perspective while considering the current events surrounding the Coronavirus.

Tuesday - March 24, 2020


No Greater Love

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of John 15:13-17 and continuing the theme of abiding in Christ.

Sunday - March 22, 2020


Your Joy Made Full

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of John 15:10-12 and the joy that is Christ and comes from abiding in Him.

Sunday - March 15, 2020


Abiding In Christ, Part 2

Mark A. Acevedo

Exegesis of John 15:4-10.

Sunday - March 1, 2020


Abiding in Christ, Part 1

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of John 15:1-4 and abiding in Christ.

Sunday - February 23, 2020


The Glorious Son

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of John 14:28-31

Sunday - February 16, 2020


Exegesis of 2 Timothy 3 and the

Sunday - February 9, 2020


Exposition of Titus 2:11-14 and a tribute to a saint from our congregation.

Sunday - February 2, 2020


Peace I Give To You

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of John 14:27.

Sunday - January 26, 2020


If Anyone Loves Me

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of John 14:23-26

Sunday - January 19, 2020


Exploration of the peace found in Christ as shown in Psalm 73.

Sunday - January 12, 2020


A New Year Vision

Mark A. Acevedo

Setting a vision of ministry for the year and teaching from 2 Corinthians 2:14-17.

Sunday - January 5, 2020


Hail the Incarnate Deity

Mark A. Acevedo

Study of the first advent of Christ from various New Testament scriptures.

Sunday - December 22, 2019


The Fullness of Time

Mark A. Acevedo

The advent of Christ as seen in Galatians 4:3-7

Sunday - December 8, 2019


Exposition of John 14:15-21 and the Holy Spirit

Sunday - December 1, 2019


Exegesis of John 14:12-14

Sunday - November 24, 2019


Show Us the Father

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of John 14:7-14

Sunday - November 17, 2019


Exposition of John 14:4-6

Sunday - November 10, 2019


Exposition of John 14:1-6

Sunday - November 3, 2019


Love One Another

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of John 13:31-38 and Peter's denial of Christ

Sunday - October 27, 2019


Do You Love Me? John 21

Evangelista Daniel Garlick

This message explores our love for our Lord Jesus Christ

Sunday - October 20, 2019


Continued Exposition of John 13:12-20 and Jesus washing the disciples feet

Sunday - October 13, 2019


Exposition of John 13:12-20 and Jesus washing of the disciples feet

Sunday - October 6, 2019


The Prayer of Daniel as a model for the church and for revival.

Wednesday - October 2, 2019


Deiring the presence of God

Sunday - August 11, 2019


The Impact of Revival

Mark A. Acevedo

Four Impacts of Revival

Sunday - August 4, 2019


The God of Revival

Mark A. Acevedo

Five Essentials of Calls of God

Sunday - July 21, 2019


The Necessity for Revival

Mark A. Acevedo

Exploring the need for revival in the church

Sunday - July 14, 2019


The Principles for Revival

Mark A. Acevedo

Mark A. Acevedo - Revival

Sunday - July 7, 2019


Principles for Remaining Faithful among adversity.

Sunday - June 30, 2019


The Raising of Lazarus

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of the account of the raising of Lazarus from John 11:38-44

Sunday - June 9, 2019


Coming to the knowledge of God

Sunday - April 28, 2019


The Victory in the Garden

Mark A. Acevedo

How Christ Secured Our Victory in Gethsemane

Friday - April 19, 2019


Blind From Birth

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of John Chapter 9, verses 1-12

Sunday - February 17, 2019


"Before Abraham Was, I AM"

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition of John Chapter 8, verses 52-59

Sunday - February 10, 2019


Exposition of John 8:45-51

Sunday - February 3, 2019


Exposition of John 8:37-44

Sunday - January 27, 2019


Free Indeed

Mark A. Acevedo

An exposition of John 8:33-36

Sunday - January 20, 2019


Exposition of the Gospel of John

Sunday - January 13, 2019


First Page Previous Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 Next Page Last Page 
Visit our Sermon Audio Page