Exploring four components of Godly prayer as seen from Daniel's intercession to the Lord found in Daniel 9.

Sunday - August 8, 2021


Returning to 1 John as we continue our series on The Beauty of Christ as we consider Christian character as seen through obedience to Christ.

Sunday - July 18, 2021


Continuing the theme of The Beauty of Christ from 1 John as seen through the confession of the believer.

Sunday - July 11, 2021


Considering the beauty of Christ as seen through the forgiveness He brings from 1 John 1:4-7.

Sunday - July 4, 2021


That I May Know Thee

Mark A. Acevedo

Considering the desires of Moses as found in Exodus 33:13-16.

Sunday - June 20, 2021


Learning from the gospel account of the rich young ruler as found in Mark 10:17-27.

Sunday - June 13, 2021


Learning from the gospel account of the rich young ruler as found in Mark 10:17-27.

Sunday - June 6, 2021


The Power of Pentecost

Mark A. Acevedo

Focusing on Acts 2:41-42 as we explore the power of Pentecost and four imprints left by the Holy Spirit on the Church.

Sunday - May 23, 2021


Whom Do You Seek?

Mark A. Acevedo

Exploring the attributes of God as seen in John 18 as we consider the life-changing question- Whom do you seek-

Sunday - May 16, 2021


Persevere in Praying

Mark A. Acevedo

Considering the impact for perseverance in prayer from a devoted heart as seen in Elijah in 1 Kings 18.

Sunday - May 9, 2021


What Is Christ Worth?

Mark A. Acevedo

Exploring the question -What is Christ worth-- and the implications surrounding His importance in our lives as considered in 2 Timothy.

Sunday - May 2, 2021


Thou Art The Christ

Mark A. Acevedo

Considering Peter's response to Jesus' question, -Who do you say that I am-- and what the answer to that question reveals about our heart.

Sunday - April 25, 2021


Revival

Mark A. Acevedo

Exploring the heart of revival and the impact of Christ-focused worship.

Sunday - April 18, 2021


Considering the implications and significance of the resurrection of Jesus Christ from Hebrews 12:1-2.

Sunday - April 4, 2021


A Good Friday service that focuses on a victory secured in the Garden of Gethsemane through the prayer of Jesus as found in Luke 22:39-47.

Friday - April 2, 2021


Behold Your King

Mark A. Acevedo

Exploring the triumphal entry of Christ our King.

Sunday - March 28, 2021


Looking at Christ as the satisfaction of those who put their faith in Him from Isaiah 53.

Sunday - March 21, 2021


Looking at what Christ accomplished on the cross as the substitution for those who put their faith in Him from Isaiah 53.

Sunday - March 14, 2021


This week Pastor Mark unpacks Luke 17:11-19 and considers the deceitfulness of unbelief in Jesus Christ.

Sunday - March 7, 2021


Pray At All Times, Part 6

Mark A. Acevedo

The sixth and final in the O Church Arise series that unpacks the necessity for prayer for spiritual victory in a believer's life from Ephesians 6:18.

Sunday - February 28, 2021


The fifth sermon in the O Church Arise series from Ephesians that considers verse 6-17 and the sword of the Spirit.

Sunday - February 21, 2021


The fourth sermon of the O Church Arise series that considers Ephesians 6:15-17 and how to prepare for the spiritual attacks that come before us.

Sunday - February 14, 2021


Dressed For Battle, Part 3

Mark A. Acevedo

The third sermon from the O Church Arise series from Ephesians 6 that presents the need to prepare for battle with the righteousness of Christ.

Sunday - February 7, 2021


O Church Arise, Part 2

Mark A. Acevedo

The second sermon from Ephesians 6 focusing on verse 13 and the armor of God.

Sunday - January 31, 2021


O Church Arise, Part 1

Mark A. Acevedo

First of a couple of sermons from Ephesians 6:10-18 considering the spiritual battle of the believer.

Sunday - January 24, 2021


First of All, Pray

Benjamin Garlick

Considering the need for Christ and prayer in the believers life from 1 Timothy 2:1-8.

Sunday - January 10, 2021


Our Victory Through Trials

Mark A. Acevedo

It is the Lord who gives strength and victory through trials, as learned from Israel's situation in 2 Kings 7.

Sunday - January 3, 2021


Looking for A New Kingdom

Mark A. Acevedo

Unpacking truths from Hebrews 11:13-16 and the eternal home of the Believer.

Sunday - December 27, 2020


Exposition of Luke 2:29-32 and its implication to a proper view of celebrating the birth of Christ as believers.

Sunday - December 20, 2020


Focusing on various scriptures from Isaiah 7:14, 9-6 and 11-1-5 and the importance to believers in Christ of preparing you heart for Christmas.

Sunday - November 29, 2020


Persistent Prayer

Mark A. Acevedo

Exploring three characteristics of Biblical prayer as found in Luke 11:5-13.

Sunday - November 22, 2020


Final sermon from a series on the high priestly prayer of Christ found in John 17.

Sunday - November 15, 2020


Our Oneness in Christ

Mark A. Acevedo

Considering the unity believers in Christ share together from John 17:20-22.

Sunday - November 8, 2020


Considering the impact of Martin Luther and the Reformation and how it applies to the Church today. Various Scriptures

Sunday - November 1, 2020


Thy Word is Truth

Mark A. Acevedo

Exposition from John 17:15-19 and the power of the Word in sanctifying the believer.

Sunday - October 25, 2020


The second sermon surrounding the prayer of Christ for his disciples found in John 17:11-14.

Sunday - October 18, 2020


The first sermon from John 17:6-10 and the prayer of Christ for his disciples.

Sunday - October 11, 2020


A Tale of Two Men

Mark Fuss

Exposition from Psalm 1.

Sunday - October 4, 2020


Exploring John 17:1-5 and the eternal plan of God through Christ.

Sunday - September 27, 2020


Our Particular Atonement

Mark A. Acevedo

Returning to the Gospel of John and focusing on the glory and atonement of Christ from John 17:1.

Sunday - September 20, 2020


The second of a series of sermons from Isaiah 5 about the parable of the vineyard.

Sunday - September 6, 2020


The first of a series of sermons from Isaiah 5 about the parable of the vineyard.

Sunday - August 30, 2020


Unpacking characteristics of the Biblical church from Acts 4.

Sunday - August 23, 2020


Second sermon from the letter to the Apostate church in Laodicea from Revelation 3:14-22.

Sunday - August 16, 2020


Unpacking the truths from the letter to the church in Laodicea found in Revelation 3:14-17.

Sunday - August 9, 2020


The third sermon about the church in Philadelphia from Revelation 3:10-13.

Sunday - August 2, 2020


Exploring the greatness of Christ from Colossians 1:15-20.

Sunday - July 26, 2020


Five truths to live by from 1 Corinthians 16:13-14.

Sunday - July 19, 2020


Part 2 of a series from the letter to the faithful church in Philadelphia.

Sunday - July 12, 2020


First Page Previous Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 Next Page Last Page 
Visit our Sermon Audio Page